Back to All Events

2018 FIFA World Cup


All the 2018 FIFA World Cup games LIVE and in HD @ The Duke of Oz !!! 

Find the fixture list here:

 

Thursday June 14

 Russia v Saudi Arabia (A)

 Moscow (Luzhniki)

 5pm

Friday June 15

 Egypt v Uruguay (A)

 Ekaterinburg

 2pm

 

 Morocco v Iran (B)

 St Petersburg

 5pm

 

 Portugal v Spain (B)

 Sochi

 8pm

Saturday June 16

 France v Australia (C)

 Kazan

 12pm

 

 Argentina v Iceland (D)

 Moscow (Spartak)

 3pm

 

 Peru v Denmark (C)

 Saransk

 6pm

 

 Croatia v Nigeria (D)

 Kaliningrad

 9pm

Sunday June 17

 Costa Rica v Serbia (E)

 Samara

 2pm

 

 Germany v Mexico (F)

 Moscow (Luzhniki)

 5pm

 

 Brazil v Switzerland (E)

 Rostov-on-Don

 8pm

Monday June 18

 Sweden v South Korea (F)

 Nizhny Novgorod

 2pm

 

 Belgium v Panama (G)

 Sochi

 5pm

 

 Tunisia v England (G)

 Volgograd

 8pm

Tuesday June 19

 Poland v Senegal (H)

 Moscow (Spartak)

 2pm

 

 Colombia v Japan (H)

 Saransk

 5pm

 

 Russia v Egypt (A)

 St Petersburg

 8pm

Wednesday June 20

 Portugal v Morocco (B)

 Moscow (Luzhniki)

 2pm

 

 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (A)

 Rostov-on-Don

 5pm

 

 Iran v Spain (B)

 Kazan

 8pm

Thursday June 21

 France v Peru (C)

 Ekaterinburg

 2pm

 

 Denmark v Australia (C)

 Samara

 5pm

 

 Argentina v Croatia (D)

 Nizhny Novgorod

 8pm

Friday June 22

 Brazil v Costa Rica (E)

 St Petersburg

 2pm

 

 Nigeria v Iceland (D)

 Volgograd

 5pm

 

 Serbia v Switzerland (E)

 Kaliningrad

 8pm

Saturday June 23

 Belgium v Tunisia (G)

 Moscow (Spartak)

 2pm

 

 Germany v Sweden (F)

 Sochi

 5pm

 

 South Korea v Mexico (F)

 Rostov-on-Don

 8pm

Sunday June 24

 England v Panama (G)

 Nizhny Novgorod

 2pm

 

 Japan v Senegal (H)

 Ekaterinburg

 5pm

 

 Poland v Colombia (H)

 Kazan

 8pm

Monday June 25

 Uruguay v Russia (A)

 Samara

 4pm

 

 Saudi Arabia v Egypt (A)

 Volgograd

 4pm

 

 Spain v Morocco (B)

 Kaliningrad

 8pm

 

 Iran v Portugal (B)

 Saransk

 8pm

Tuesday June 26

 Denmark v France (C)

 Moscow (Luzhniki)

 4pm

 

 Australia v Peru (C)

 Sochi

 4pm

 

 Nigeria v Argentina (D)

 St Petersburg

 8pm

 

 Iceland v Croatia (D)

 Rostov-on-Don

 8pm

Wednesday June 27

 South Korea v Germany (F)

 Kazan

 4pm

 

 Mexico v Sweden (F)

 Ekaterinburg

 4pm

 

 Serbia v Brazil (E)

 Moscow (Spartak)

 8pm

 

 Switzerland v Costa Rica (E)

 Nizhny Novgorod

 8pm

Thursday June 28

 Japan v Poland (H)

 Volgograd

 4pm

 

 Senegal v Colombia (H)

 Samara

 4pm

 

 England v Belgium (G)

 Kaliningrad

 8pm

 

 Panama v Tunisia (G)

 Saransk

 8pm

Earlier Event: May 26
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL
Later Event: August 18
Premier League